Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia - Theta Upsilon Chapter, Delta State University - Cleveland, Mississippi

About Phi Mu Alpha

How To Join

Collegiate Brothers

Alumni Brothers

Faculty Brothers

Past Presidents

All Yearbook Photos

1964 Scrapbook

Governing Documents

Guest Book

Contact Us

National Website

Delta State University

Give to the Sinfonia
     Educational Foundation


Alumni Brothers of Theta Upsilon

Big brothers in italics as they are discovered

2000-2009 Initiations

1990-1999 Initiations

1980-1989 Initiations

David Green David Green Arlen Walker Arlen Walker
No Picture Scott Moore Vance Wigginton

Vance Wigginton

Joe Gibbon

No Picture James Roberts David Williamson David Williamson
Chris Tate Chris Tate Jeff Yates

Jeff Yates

Johnny Ray Jones

Tim Taylor Tim Taylor Joey Coleman Joey Coleman
No Picture Charles Burks Paul Frazier Paul Frazier
Jim Farrish Jim Farrish David Rhymes David Rhymes
No Picture Stanley Hubert Johnson No Picture Douglas Wheeler

Don Smith (By affiliation from Lambda Rho)

No Picture William Blakely (By affiliation from Lambda Rho)
No Picture Keith Moore Kerry Alt Kerry Alt
Scott Garrison Scott Garrison Kippy Betts Kippy Betts
Wayne Grothman Wayne Grothman Deryl Colson Deryl Colson
Marshall Hughes Marshall Hughes Derrick Cooper Derrick Cooper
Johnny Ray Jones Johnny Ray Jones No Picture Jonathan Lawles
No Picture Mike Pitts (deceased) No Picture

Kevin Williford

Johnny Lang

Jeff Smith Jeff Smith Michael Coleman Michael Coleman
Darryl Adams

Darryl Adams

Marshall Hughes

Jerry Jones Jerry Jones
Scott Crothers Scott Crothers Jeff Kersh Jeff Kersh
No Picture Timothy Leming Ronny Lindström Ronny Lindström
No Picture Don Moore Heith Wilkinson Heith Wilkinson
No Picture Robert Sims Haley Bennett Haley Bennett
Ken Wright Ken Wright Clark Cummins

Clark Cummins

Mark Hudson

Jeff Chamblee Jeff Chamblee Bryant Johnson

Bryant Johnson

Kevin Williford

Barton Cummings Barton Cummings Peter Jue Peter Jue
No Picture Joe Gibbon Mike Langley Mike Langley
Reginald Givhan Reginald Givhan Burell Leach

Burell Leach

Jeff Yates

No Picture David Paul Goff James Ray

James Ray

Kevin Williford

No Picture Samuel Philip Holloman Billy Ray Burt

Billy Ray Burt

Heith Wilkinson

Steven Little Steven Little Boyd Germany

Boyd Germany

Donnie Blunt

No Picture Kenneth Naselroad William Leach

William Leach

Bryant Johnson

No Picture Herman Earl Nelson Maurice Lucas

Maurice Lucas

Greg Brown

Allen Patterson Allen Patterson No Picture Stephen Winters
No Picture Keith Rogers Bart MacMillan

Bart MacMillan

Mark Hudson

Dave Tribble Dave Tribble Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

Burell Leach

No Picture Frederick Herrmann Todd Bobo

Todd Bobo

Kippy Betts

Johnny Lang Johnny Lee Lang Jon Nelson Jon Nelson
Jim Shearer Jim Shearer Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

Alan Berry Alan Berry (By affiliation from Lambda Rho) Scott Brooks Scott Brooks (By affiliation from Lambda Rho)
No Picture Jeffery Cole Sorey Mark Hudson

Mark Hudson (By Affiliation from Gamma Phi)

Donnie Blunt

Jessie Washington Jessie Washington Stacy Breedlove

Stacy Breedlove

Kevin Williford

Craig Bane Craig Bane Leonard Curtis

Leonard Curtis

Mark Edwards

Donnie Blunt

Donnie Blunt

Jeff Chamblee

Paul Wayne Dennis Paul Wayne Dennis
Larry Bradford Larry Bradford Gem Harrison

Gem Harrison

Mark Hudson

Scott Sullender Scott Sullender Anthony McWright

Anthony McWright

Mark Hudson

Britton Theurer Britton Theurer Lynn Weaver

Lynn Weaver

Tim Johnson

1970-1979 Initiations

1960-1969 Initiations

© 2019 Theta Upsilon Chapter of Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia.  All Rights Reserved.